Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Christian Timm

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 0208 820 28 194

E-Mail: c.timm@timm-frische.de

Stefan Steinen

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 0208 820 28 198

E-Mail: s.steinen@timm-frische.de

Vertrieb

Anisa Nurovic

Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon: 0208 820 28 11

E-Mail: a.nurovic@timm-frische.de

Jacqueline Kuschmierz

Auszubildende

Telefon: 0208 820 28 191

E-Mail: j.kuschmierz@timm-frische.de

Betriebsleitung

Thomas de Zeeuw

Betriebsleitung

Telefon: 0208 820 28 196

E-Mail: t.dezeeuw@timm-frische.de

Produktionsleitung

Christian Beier

Produktionsleitung
Einkauf

Telefon: 0208 820 28 197

E-Mail: c.beier@timm-frische.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Christian Endemann

Qualitätsbeauftragter

Telefon: 0208 820 28 13

E-Mail: c.endemann@timm-frische.de

Buchhaltung

Sandra Ahrweiler

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0208 820 28 18

E-Mail: s.ahrweiler@timm-frische.de

Marketing

Sabrina Teering

Mitarbeiter Marketingassistent/in

Telefon: 0208 820 28 20

E-Mail: s.teering@timm-frische.de