Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Christian Timm

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 0208 820 28 194

E-Mail: c.timm@timm-frische.de

Stefan Steinen

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 0208 820 28 198

E-Mail: s.steinen@timm-frische.de

Vertrieb

Anisa Nurovic

Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon: 0208 820 28 11

E-Mail: a.nurovic@timm-frische.de

Produktionsleitung

Christian Beier

Produktionsleitung
Einkauf

Telefon: 0208 820 28 197

E-Mail: c.beier@timm-frische.de

Qualitätsmanagement

 Jenny Müller

Qualitätsbeauftragte

Telefon: 0208 820 28 13

E-Mail:j.mueller@timm-frische.de

Buchhaltung

Sandra Ahrweiler

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0208 820 28 18

E-Mail: s.ahrweiler@timm-frische.de

Backoffice

Melina Braun 

Mitarbeiterin Backoffice

Telefon: 0208 820 28 15

E-Mail: m.braun@timm-frische.de